©2024 Fable Group Inc.
Folios
The Great Valentine’s Day Countdown FigureThe Great Valentine’s Day Countdown Figure

The Great Valentine’s Day Countdown

Curated by Fable Editorial


About the Curator
Fable’s editorial team is comprised first and foremost of passionate readers. We love to discover great books across genres and share them with readers on Fable.

About the Folio

At Fable, Valentine’s Day is for lovers… of romance novels. Check back every day until February 14th for a new romance recommendation from our editors. To make this Valentine’s Day extra special, we recommend gifting one of these books to another romantic in your life. Reading a great love story with a friend or partner sounds like a pretty dreamy day, Valentine’s or not.

Book selections

Fable Editorial book recommendations - Fable

Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry

Joya Goffney
EXPLORE NEXT FOLIO

Arianna Huffington curates

Arianna Huffington’s Book Picks

The founder and CEO of Thrive Global shares a few of her favorite recent reads.

Sundar Pichai curates

Sundar Pichai’s Favorite Books

The CEO of Google and Alphabet shares books to inspire creativity and vision.

Reshma Kewalramani curates

Reshma Kewalramani’s Book Picks

The CEO of Vertex shared three of her favorite reads with us.
Error Icon
Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry

Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry

By Joya Goffney
“Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry” by debut author Joya Goffney is a story of an overly enthusiastic list maker who is blackmailed into completing a to-do list of all her worst fears. It’s a heartfelt, tortured, contemporary YA high school romance. Fans of Jenny Han’s “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before” and Kristina Forest’s “I Wanna Be Where You Are” will love the juicy secrets and leap-off-the-page sexual tension.

Fable Editorial

Bookworms
Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon