©2024 Fable Group Inc.

The DC Icons Series

By Leigh Bardugo & Marie Lu &
The DC Icons Series by Leigh Bardugo & Marie Lu &  digital book - Fable

Why read on Fable?

Discover social reading

Chat inside the ebook with emojis, comments and more

Annotate with notes, tabs, and highlights

Share or keep your notes private with our annotation features

Support the World Literacy Foundation

We donate 20% of every book sale to help children learn to read

Publisher Description

For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this ebook collection includes all of these #1 New York Times bestselling authors' DC Icons titles--Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman--not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Three instant New York Times bestsellers of DC Comics' iconic characters! This ebook collection is truly SUPER.

Wonder Woman: Warbringer She will become one of the world's greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning. . . .

Batman: Nightwalker Before he was BATMAN, he was Bruce Wayne. A reckless boy willing to break the rules for a girl who may be his worst enemy.

Catwoman: Soulstealer Selina Kyle is CATWOMAN. There's a new thief on the prowl in Gotham City, and she's got killer backup. It's time to see how many lives this cat really has.

No Reviews

About Leigh Bardugo

LEIGH BARDUGO is the #1 New York Times bestselling and USA Today bestselling author of Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom, and the Shadow and Bone Trilogy. Visit her online at leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter at @LBardugo.
MARIE LU is the author of the bestselling Warcross, the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Young Elites, as well as the blockbuster bestselling Legend series. Visit her at marielubooks.tumblr.com and follow her on Twitter at @Marie_Lu.
SARAH J. MAAS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series and the Court of Thorns and Roses series, as well as a USA Today bestselling author. Visit her online at sarahjmaas.com and follow her on Instagram at @therealsjmaas.

Sarah J. Maas

Other books by Sarah J. Maas

Start a Book Club

Start a public or private book club with this book on the Fable app today!

FAQ

Do I have to buy the ebook to participate in a book club?

Why can’t I buy the ebook on the app?

How is Fable’s reader different from Kindle?

Do you sell physical books too?

Are book clubs free to join on Fable?

How do I start a book club with this book on Fable?

Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon
Fable uses the TMDB API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDB