©2024 Fable Group Inc.
3.5 

All the Tides of Fate

By Adalyn Grace
All the Tides of Fate by Adalyn Grace digital book - Fable

Why read on Fable?

Discover social reading

Chat inside the ebook with emojis, comments and more

Annotate with notes, tabs, and highlights

Share or keep your notes private with our annotation features

Support the World Literacy Foundation

We donate 20% of every book sale to help children learn to read

Publisher Description

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Adalyn Grace, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Belladonna series, is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, an electrifying fantasy perfect for fans of Rebecca Ross's Divine Rivals and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series.

Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she’s lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.

To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything—but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

An Imprint Book

Praise for All the Stars and Teeth:

“Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic.” - Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

“If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well…we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that’s fresh and thrilling in equal measure.” –Entertainment Weekly
One of Buzzfeed's "Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020"

431 Reviews

3.5
Thumbs Up
Characters change and growDescriptive writing
Believable charactersLikable charactersImmersive setting
Thinking Face
Immersive settingUnsatisfying endingUnsatisfying plot

About Adalyn Grace

Adalyn Grace graduated Summa Cum Laude from Arizona State University when she was 19 years old. She spent four years working in live theater and acted as the youngest ever managing editor of a nonprofit newspaper. During and after college, she studied storytelling as an intern on Nickelodeon Animation’s popular animated show, The Legend of Korra. Adalyn splits time between San Diego and Arizona with her bossy cat and two dorky dogs, and spends her days writing full time while trying to find the city’s best burrito. She is the author of All the Stars and Teeth.

Start a Book Club

Start a public or private book club with this book on the Fable app today!

FAQ

Do I have to buy the ebook to participate in a book club?

Why can’t I buy the ebook on the app?

How is Fable’s reader different from Kindle?

Do you sell physical books too?

Are book clubs free to join on Fable?

How do I start a book club with this book on Fable?

Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon
Fable uses the TMDB API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDB