©2024 Fable Group Inc.
This book is not available to purchase on Fable
3.5 

Agent of Enchantment (Dark Fae FBI, #1)

By C.N. Crawford
Agent of Enchantment (Dark Fae FBI, #1) by C.N. Crawford digital book - Fable

Why read on Fable?

Discover social reading

Chat inside the ebook with emojis, comments and more

Annotate with notes, tabs, and highlights

Share or keep your notes private with our annotation features

Support the World Literacy Foundation

We donate 20% of every book sale to help children learn to read

Publisher Description

The fae live among us. And one of them is a serial killer.

I thought this would be a simple profiling case. Just another Jack-the-Ripper wannabe, prowling London’s streets, searching for easy kills. I was wrong. This killer is fae, and he’s as elusive as smoke on the wind. But I’m an FBI profiler, and it’s my job to track him down.

It doesn’t matter that one of the main suspects--a lethally alluring fae--is trying to seduce me… or kill me, I’m not sure which. I won’t be stopped, not even when panic roils through the streets of London, or when the police start to suspect me.

As I close in on the killer, I follow him to a magical shadow realm that’s like nothing I ever expected, where I’m hunted like prey. Fine. Bring it on. I’m an FBI Agent. And it turns out I have magical powers of my own.

A new adult urban fantasy with romance, perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning and Ilona Andrews.

40 Reviews

3.5
Surprised Face with Open Mouth“this was the PERFECT mix between mystery and fantasy! the back and forth between 2 realms kept me on my toes. the small amount of romance fit perfectly into the story! im am eager to read the next part !”
AddictiveSuspensefulTwistyMagical setting

About C.N. Crawford

Start a Book Club

Start a public or private book club with this book on the Fable app today!

FAQ

Why can’t I buy this ebook on Fable?

Can I start a book club with this book on Fable?

Are book clubs free to join on Fable?

Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon
Fable uses the TMDB API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDB