©2024 Fable Group Inc.


Rebecca Yarros



Rebecca Yarros is a hopeless romantic and a lover of all things coffee, chocolate, and Paleo. She is the author of the Flight & Glory series, which includes Full Measures, the award-winning Eyes Turned Skyward, Beyond What is Given, and Hallowed Ground. She loves military heroes and has been blissfully married to hers for fourteen years.

When she’s not writing, she’s tying hockey skates for her four sons, sneaking in some guitar time, or watching brat- pack movies with her two daughters. She lives in Colorado with the hottest Apache pilot ever, their rambunctious gaggle of kids, an English bulldog who is more stubborn than sweet, and a bunny named General Fluffy Pants who torments the aforementioned bulldog. They recently adopted their youngest daughter from the foster system, and Rebecca is passionate about helping others do the same.

Want to know about Rebecca’s next release? Join her mailing list! Or check her out online at www.rebeccayarros.com.

Rebecca Yarros Books

Iron Flame book cover

Iron Flame

Rebecca Yarros
Fourth Wing book cover

Fourth Wing

Rebecca Yarros
The Things We Leave Unfinished book cover

The Things We Leave Unfinished

Rebecca Yarros
The Reality of Everything book cover

The Reality of Everything

Rebecca Yarros
Great And Precious Things book cover

Great And Precious Things

Rebecca Yarros
The Last Letter book cover

The Last Letter

Rebecca Yarros
Rebel book cover


Rebecca Yarros
Nova book cover


Rebecca Yarros
Wilder book cover


Rebecca Yarros
Hallowed Ground book cover

Hallowed Ground

Rebecca Yarros
Beyond What is Given book cover

Beyond What is Given

Rebecca Yarros
Eyes Turned Skyward book cover

Eyes Turned Skyward

Rebecca Yarros
Full Measures book cover

Full Measures

Rebecca Yarros
Notification Icon