©2024 Fable Group Inc.


Mark Morris



Mark Morris has written and edited almost forty novels, novellas, short story collections and anthologies. His recent work includes the official movie tie-in novelizations of The Great Wall and (co-written with Christopher Golden) The Predator, the Obsidian Heart trilogy (The Wolves of London, The Society of Blood and The Wraiths of War), the anthologies New Fears (winner of the British Fantasy Award for Best Anthology) and New Fears 2 and many more.

Mark Morris Books

That Which Stands Outside book cover

That Which Stands Outside

Mark Morris
Darkness Beckons Anthology book cover

Darkness Beckons Anthology

Mark Morris
Close to Midnight book cover

Close to Midnight

Mark Morris
Isolation: The horror anthology book cover

Isolation: The horror anthology

Dan Coxon
Beyond the Veil book cover

Beyond the Veil

Mark Morris
After Sundown book cover

After Sundown

Mark Morris
Predator: Stalking Shadows book cover

Predator: Stalking Shadows

James A. Moore
Out Loud book cover

Out Loud

Mark Morris
New Fears II book cover

New Fears II

Mark Morris
The Predator: The Official Movie Novelization book cover

The Predator: The Official Movie Novelization

Christopher Golden
The Dark Issue 34 book cover

The Dark Issue 34

Hadeer Elsbai
New Fears book cover

New Fears

Mark Morris
Indigo book cover


Charlaine Harris
Lou Harrison book cover

Lou Harrison

Bill Alves
The Great Wall - The Official Movie Novelization book cover

The Great Wall - The Official Movie Novelization

Mark Morris
The Dark Issue 18 book cover

The Dark Issue 18

Nadia Bulkin
The Wraiths of War book cover

The Wraiths of War

Mark Morris
The Society of Blood book cover

The Society of Blood

Mark Morris
The Wolves of London book cover

The Wolves of London

Mark Morris
Zombie Apocalypse! Horror Hospital book cover

Zombie Apocalypse! Horror Hospital

Stephen Jones
Notification Icon