©2024 Fable Group Inc.


Emily Tesh



EMILY TESH, a two-time Astounding Award finalist, is the author of the World Fantasy Award-winning Greenhollow Duology, which begins with the novella Silver in the Wood and concludes with Drowned Country.

Emily Tesh Books

The Greenhollow Duology book cover

The Greenhollow Duology

Emily Tesh
Some Desperate Glory book cover

Some Desperate Glory

Emily Tesh
Drowned Country book cover

Drowned Country

Emily Tesh
Silver in the Wood book cover

Silver in the Wood

Emily Tesh
Tor.com Publishing 2019 Debut Sampler book cover

Tor.com Publishing 2019 Debut Sampler

C. S. E. Cooney
Notification Icon